USGS - science for a changing world

New York Water Science Center

New York Water Information Network

New York Water Information Network (NYWIN)

Richmond County Nassau County Queens County Kings County Bronx County New York Genesee County Ontario County Nassau County Westchester County Rockland County Putnam County Orange County Dutchess County Ulster County Columbia County Greene County Rensselaer County Albany County Schenectady County Schoharie County Sullivan County Otsego County Saratoga County Montgomery County Fulton County Hamilton County Warren County Essex County Franklin County St. Lawrence County Herkimer County Lewis County Jefferson County Oneida County Madison County Chenango County Broome County Cortland County Oswego County Onondaga County Cayuga County Tompkins County Tioga County Chemung County Schuyler County Yates County Seneca County Wayne County Steuben County Allegany County Livingston County Wyoming County Cattaraugus County Chautauqua County Monroe County Orleans County Niagara County Erie County Suffolk County New York County Delaware County Washington County Clinton County

List of New York real-time water-monitoring sites

Water use in New York

USGS Home Water Resources Biology Geography Geology Geospatial

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://
Page Contact Information: GS-W-NYalb
Page Last Modified: